Morning Photo Session With Furry

in #caturday6 years ago

Good morning friends.

I am up and ready for new adventures. The dogs are still in bed and could not care less. Shall I wake them up? I can be very annoying 🐈. Or shall I inspect the plants on the balcony? My human is having coffee and would not notice which pot I will dig. Or, may be I will find my favourite ball and play furball.

image


image

Why not to have another nap. That is better. Still the day has just started. I have plenty of time.

image

** Happy Caturday! **

image

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png


Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

Cute calico kitteh! Just watch out for the pointy bits at the ends of the paws if she's anything like the fuzz-fuzz that lives with me!

Thank you for stopping by.😀
Yes, that pointy bits are sharp and she likes to show them.

Awwwwww.....how cute lovely coloring :))

Thank you. 😀

She's a real comedian! 😆

😉 she is indeed, she is ready for the best actress award.

Hahaha, looks like some pets are like that. I have a favourite dog here, her name is Fleur and her owner said she could be a Hollywood diva 😂

And sleep better together, warmer :)

bcf518136fcc062e945b232708aed32a.jpg

Трябва да се използва всяка минута, в която няма, кой да ти се пречка.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63167.88
ETH 3372.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45