Arty Caturday

in #caturday5 years ago

Happy Caturday!

If you have a cat you know that actually it doesn't matter what day is today, because it is always caturday. And the cats know it.

f7tkvce97l.jpg

uiw3cka7yo.jpg

Today I bought new shoes and the box was left on the floor for Furry's delight. She was straight in it, as much as she could squeeze and she began scratching the bottom of it. Until I reached the phone to document this funny game, she was out of the box.

z2c0wm18n1.jpg

It is funny how cats like simple things to play with and the boxes always are the best. Furry is curious like any other cat and before she plunged into the box she gave a good sniff at my shoes.

Since I found Deep Dream Generator web site, I am experimenting daily with it and the edits are fantastic. Here is one of Furry. If I could draw a picture, I would make something like this one.

9kiims3i2i.jpg

The digital art is opening new dimensions and there are no limits of creating unique images.

Another one of the same photo.

zxkwwgozio.jpg

The image can change dramatically and I never know what it turned out to be. Like this one.

63x6jpzsw8.jpg

But enough playing with that program and it is about time to see what Furry is up to. She is awake and ready to chase the moths on the balcony.

I hope you have wonderful weekend!

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTy3muZDkoRa6sRJZTKMdYH4jdh9mUZDXnJT6LZni4PVGpK9SCfWW7GKCqyQq8Y5CQVehAczpq64gjCS.png

Street name created by @otage

Sort:  

Your digital art is very good and the cat is a perfect model. !trdo

The cat is always in front of the camera. Now even more often. 😉
And after that is it great fun to create something new from the photos.
Thank you for your generosity!

I know how much you like your !COFFEEA

Thanks for the coffee! I guess you don't get bored with your dogs and cats ...

Never can be bored with these three little monkeys 😀

For sure! I grew up with animals near me and I know how it is.

For sure! I grew up
With animals near me and
I know how it is.

                 - bluemoon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Are you sure?

Congratulations @bluemoon, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @nelinoeva!
@nelinoeva got 6 TRDO & @bluemoon got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Thank you from both of us!

coffeea Lucky you @bluemoon here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Cute cat with fantastic digital arts!

Aww, thank you. 😀

Hi @nelinoeva,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Terrific photos and edits Neli!! I think cats know when we reach for the camera and purposely snub us..lol. They make up for it though. I love the edits. I tried that app once on my phone but couldn't get it to work properly. I'm certain it was operator error..hee hee. I'll have to see if they have a desktop version. I'm more old school and like to do everything on the desktop. 😉 💖

Thank you Dee for ypur nice comment. 😀
I would prefer the desktop too, but for the last three - four years I get used to the tablet more and more. It is pretty much convenient and easier to use any place I go. The laptop is just for the office and tablet is for entertainment.

You are welcome Neli! It is good to have different options and being able to take it wherever you go is a plus. I think I've only used a tablet a few times and liked using it but never purchased one. I'm still plugging away on this old dinosaur of a computer..lol. 😂 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84