Happy Caturday! A BIG treat today!!!

in #caturday6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever seen a cat soooo BIG? Check up this guy...


facebook_1539182521587.jpg

A BIG surprise in the bathroom, awesome place for a little nap :)

A few days ago, my friend was at my home and we were talking about cats (we both have two of them :)... As we were talking, I showed her some photos and posts that I made for Caturday...

Then she showed me this photo of the biggest cat around :) I thought it was some kind of photoshop, but it isn't - This BIG guy is very REAL and he lives at her uncle's house...

This photo is from his facebook page and I asked for the permission to use it in my post! I never saw a cat sooo BIG and I wanted to share it with you all :)

Happy Caturday, my friends and enjoy your weekend - with a BIG style!!! :)
With Love, mika-ella...


Until next time - stay curious, stay playful, stay connected with Life all-around...




Sort:  

Very funny :-P

Thanks, bart :)

You're welcome

Hard to find the cat with all the fluff. :-)

I think that large cats (like this one) can't move out of the house! That's why we don't see them around :)

@mika-ella, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

I did it already for today :) And I'll give one more in a few hours!

That IS a very large cat... and the fluffiness definitely adds to the scale of things! Looks like some kind of Maine Coon/Siamese mix.

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Hey curatorcat, nice to see you!
Did you ever see a cat sooo Big? I saw a lot of cats in my life, but this was a surprise, Big one! :)

Hi @mika-ella,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Congratulations @mika-ella! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mika-ella! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87