😺 CATURDAY: I don't always care how I look, but when I do, I look fabulous! Meow!😺

in #caturday6 years ago

Meow Meow Meow!

How are we doing fellow STEEM-CATS? It's rainy where I'm at so it keeps me inside. In need for some "out time" tho, meow!

20180317_135915.jpg

I'll just chill and try to make as less noise as possible or @kid4life will reach insanity soon:)

HAPPY CATURDAY!

CAT-GIF-Amazing-Cat-holds-and-licks-a-delicious-lollipop-1-2.gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote cool comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

You have a very pretty cat @kid4life! I am sure it it also getting to be springtime in Slovenia, so we cats feel it and like to get outside as nature renews. So a rainy day in spring can be a bit of a downer. But nobody wants a wet cat anymore than a wet dog!

By the way, your "follow" animated graphic is very cute!

Happy Caturday!

=^..^=

Hey! Yeah, but General is also deaf, we don't let him go out on his own... Once he ran away and returned back a few days later all F****D up, it took months for him to get better. :(

@atopy made this gif for me for a contest I hosted last year, super dope if you ask me. Would NOT change it for the world!

Have a great one yourself @curatorcat!

Cats step with both left legs, then both right legs when they walk or run.

Wow! How do you get your cat to make less noise. Mine miaws when she steps in the room, to let me notice her presence. She also likes to come sing to my hear at 3am lol. I still love that cat like crazy.

First I'll ask you whats with the 190+ votes on your comments? You know dust voting gets you blacklisted? Explain please? We can proceed from there

The cat is so cute. Listen cat, don't go out. It is rainy day :) So sweet. Thanks for sharing the nice photo. Be well off both.

Thank you, meow!:) Have a great day yourself!

The cat will be like no going out today, you stuck here with me.

Beautiful kitty! Happy #Caturday!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34