You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😺 CATURDAY: I don't always care how I look, but when I do, I look fabulous! Meow!😺

in #caturday7 years ago

You have a very pretty cat @kid4life! I am sure it it also getting to be springtime in Slovenia, so we cats feel it and like to get outside as nature renews. So a rainy day in spring can be a bit of a downer. But nobody wants a wet cat anymore than a wet dog!

By the way, your "follow" animated graphic is very cute!

Happy Caturday!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Hey! Yeah, but General is also deaf, we don't let him go out on his own... Once he ran away and returned back a few days later all F****D up, it took months for him to get better. :(

@atopy made this gif for me for a contest I hosted last year, super dope if you ask me. Would NOT change it for the world!

Have a great one yourself @curatorcat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67