You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday Saturday ~ Munchies and The Day She Went To Heaven

in #caturday7 years ago

Awwww, that's a sad story. It's hard to put down part of your family. My bestest friend had to be be put down cuz of leukemia. She was a sweetie cat that I taught to roll over on demand the word was... milk hehe

Sort:  

Thanks @johnnycopper1! This was the photo I was looking for to show you a while back. Munchies was one of the best cats I've ever had but I probably say and mean that about all of them. I'm sorry about your cat too, its a hard thing to have to do. That wasn't Fluffy was it?

Nope, Oero, a black and white cat that did tricks on demand. Priceless hehe

Oh okay! She sounds like she was a pretty cool cat! She must've thought the world of you too! It is cute that her word was milk and I can just picture that in my mind! Give Fluffy a pet for me!! ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51