Bag boy

in #caturday6 years ago





He has a knack for picking his spot. This is my "market bag" and which, on a Saturday, leans against the table until I have reconciled the float and takings. I hadn't got round to putting everything away before it was commandeered.

By Gandalf.

Like magic.

#caturday #PowerHouseCreatives #teamsouthafrica #share2steem #ulog #fridaybags #cats #gandalf #greycat #catsofinstagram #catlovers

There it is - until next time

Fiona
The Sandbag House
McGregor, South Africa



Photo: Selma


If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn



Let me help you - for blog posts and any writing in English
Rates depend on the depth of edit required


DM me on Discord @fionasfavourites#1035
More about why I am offering this service here
 

Join Us On Discord
 
Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

A good bag can be the perfect place to sleep! Besides, all good market bags should be marked with cat hair, so you remember what really matters in life. Like cats. And cat treats...

Happy Caturday!
=^..^=

Hahaha! There is not much in our house not so marked. Our cats have excellent staff!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78