The winners of Caturday SBI Giveaway #17 / キャタデー SBI ギブアウェイ #17 当選者発表

in #caturday5 years ago

D2536DA8-396E-4A6B-BC0C-02325D66FAC4.jpeg

Thanks all for participating in the Caturday SBI Giveaway #17

The answer for the quiz this week : “What is the name of Gargamel’s cat from the Smurfs?” is Azrael ( Klakier in Polish!)

Thank you all for the many wizard/witch cat names as well. There are so many of them!

I received 8 entries this week and 6 of them got the quiz and task right.
After the draw, 1 share each goes to @ewkaw, @practicaleric and @chrismadcboy2016.
Congratulations!


キャタデー SBI ギブアウェイ #17にエントリーしていただき、ありがとうございます。

今週のクイズの答え:“漫画/アニメーション/映画 スマーフに出てくる、ガーガメルの猫の名前は何というでしょう?” はアズラールです。

たくさんの魔術師/魔女の猫の名前もありがとうございました。

今週は8名のエントリーがありました。そのうち6名がクイズ&タスクに正解でした。
抽選の結果、@ewkawさん、@practicalericさん、@chrismadcboy2016さん、当選です。
おめでとうございます!

380360FF-3FBD-46FF-B528-6E37FA52E165.png


The proof of transaction is below.

以下、送金しました。

DF1A67EE-C461-424B-BE9C-2F62D0EAE84E.jpeg


See you all at the next Caturday SBI Giveaway!

また次のキャタデー SBI ギブアウェイでお会いしましょう!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

Sort:  

Yahoo... first time and I did win thank you so much @djynn.

My pleasure!

when is the next round I love to participate in the game?

We did not know that one. And did not want to do a DuckDuckGo.com search and cheat looking it up.

I’m sorry to hear you leaving but I understand those downvote bots are very discouraging...
I will miss my newest cat friend :(
I hope things get better.

Not leaving..... I am just not creating any more content till they fix this creepy stalker downvote bot issue. Can you imagine getting just as many unvotes / downvotes on a post as upvotes...... Well I did. And it will not happen again.

But Hey, I can still keep up with the other #catsofsteemit and do the contests. No downvote bots on them.

That was horrible yesterday getting notification after notification of downvotes..... Like over 50 in the last week.....!?!

Enough is enough till they fix it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97