Cats on internet / キャッツ オン インターネット

in #caturday5 years ago (edited)

5DF27F61-1580-465B-898A-6CD22AB551DE.jpeg

Hi everyone...I hope you are all well.
Here are some photos of Pepper from yesterday.
She came to sit on my chest for a little cuddle.
I’ve been busy and not so motivated to blog or draw.
I’m hopping to get back to it but something is not quite right.
I stopped drinking after the new year....well, I only drink 1 to 2 glasses of wine or a can or two of beer when I drink but maybe that has something to do with my motivation? I might have to start drinking haha
Anyways, have you watched “#Cats_The_Mewvie” ?
I think it just came to Netflix. It is a documentary about how cats came to the internet and some became so famous.
I watched with Pepper the other day and it was interesting.
I’m not so determined to make Pepper into an internet star but what I’m doing here is kind of the same xD
I had a twitter account for Pepper once as well. I just couldn’t keep up with it haha.


皆さん、こんにちは。どうお過ごしですか?
写真は昨日撮ったものです。
ソファーに座るとすぐに寄ってきて、私の胸の上に丸くなるペッパー、とっても可愛いです。
か、顔、近いですけどねwww
最近は忙しくて、そして全くやる気が出ないので、ブログもお絵描きもサボり気味な私…なんとかしたいのですが、どうにもならなくて困っています。
年が明けてからお酒も飲まなくなり…まあ、飲むと言ってもワインを1、2杯かビールを缶で1、2本なのですが、飲まなくなったのが影響しているのでしょうか?笑
さてさて、皆さん、 “#Cats_The_Mewvie” というドキュメンタリー映画を知っていますか?
最近、こちらのNetflixで見つけたのですが、なかなか面白かったです。
身近な存在の猫たちが、どうやってインターネット上で取り上げられ、有名になったのか…実際にとっても有名な猫ちゃんと飼い主さん達のインタビューで構成されたドキュメンタリーでした。
私はペッパーを有名にしたいとか、あまり思っていませんが、ブログに写真を載せたり、やっていることは同じかなw
実はペッパー用のTwitterアカウントを持っていたことも、笑 
続かなくて、すぐにやめてしまいましたけどね。


6B90AF1D-EACD-4B72-AE1E-4F2D3FD02262.jpeg

source-imdb.com


31EB918F-EF26-4C8E-81EB-43E4552971DA.jpeg

Should I start it again? LOL

また始めた方がいいかな?笑


☆☆☆


Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

Sort:  

Hi @djynn! Good to see you again. Pepper will always be a star here on Steemit. She is so cute!!!

Thank you so much @whatisnew!
I’m glad to be back!!! xD

Pepper is a very beautiful kitty cat @djynn :D

Thank you!!!

ネトフリは登録してないのであれですが、アマゾンにないかな~~?
探してみます( ̄▽ ̄)
私も創作する時間が足りず(;・∀・)まぁ余裕できたらでええのでは…
こちらのラブたんは先月お正月過ぎに緊急入院しましたが今は元気いっぱい。
動物は可愛らしくてええのですが、そろそろお迎えのお年頃なのでなんかしんみりしちゃいます~。

日本はどうなのか詳しくありませんが、こちらではペットの安楽死についての意見が、自分の思うそれとかなり差があり、老いていくワンコの世話も大変でしたが、それ以上に、周りにそろそろ安楽死じゃないの?と言われたことが辛かったです。
最後の最後まで一生懸命生きてくれたいい子でした。
退院後、元気いっぱいと聞いて嬉しくなりました。

動物病院によりけりですが、安楽死の選択はあると記憶しています。
相手が物言わぬ生き物、人間が勝手に決めていいのかなあと思いますよ。

Once you decide to start again, please let me know... Would love to be a follower of Pepper.. ^^ Nice to see your post today, sis! Take care always. ^^


Posted via Marlians.com

I’ll let you know If I do! 😆

Yaay! Thanks sis... ^^

Pepper lost her ears...:-)

She was happily purring and drooling though her ears were turned back.
She was probably saying to put the camera down...

A beautiful neko, our cats love watching movies with us too!

I was a little worried that she might jump on the TV xD
She liked the show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57