Caturday Saturday ~ Tiger Was At It Again!

in #caturday7 years ago

Not gonna lie, I must've spent five minutes looking all over for that darn remote!! I can't be mad at him though cause he is just too cute and it was actually kinda' funny!!

tigeronremote.jpg

steemusadeerjay.png

Sort:  

Hi @deerjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.06 SBD @tipU from @whatisnew :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

Tiger is adorable! He was hiding that remote really good. LOL! Tip!

Many thanks @whatisnew!! He is quite the character sometimes and I think inside he was laughing at me the whole time..lol!

My pleasure! He probably was laughing at you. LOL!

ratflol and he suure AINT moving for you to get that remote!! suuper , LOVE the post ♡♡♡

Thanks @swedishdragon! Very true, I have to offer him a treat in return which I guess is a fair trade! ;)

treats are fare ;) ha ha il do anyyy thing for treats :P lol

Darn cat. Ha! He sure is cute though. :D

Lol...Tiger is quite the goof! He just loves my husband, I'm sure he loves me too but not as much because I won't let him nibble on me. He can be a little rough sometimes and the husband has tougher skin.

Haha!! He is so cute!

Thanks @deborahmack! You have quite the handsome fellow yourself with Stormie! = )

Thanks @katita and Happy Caturday to you as well!!

Awe.. So cute... upvoted and resteemed

Thanks so much @deadgrlsuppastar!! xoxo

Hahaha... he's gorgeous! Look at all that fur... ooohhh, I want to play with all that fur (don't think Tiger would like me though, lol)

Thanks @ackhoo! He is a pushover if you can coax him out!! He knows when it isn't one his owners at the door and runs and hides like a big baby..lol!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39