Sort:  

7B4E17C6-4262-45E1-A052-E3B9B682E815.jpeg
I am so blessed you can see all the little treasures and gifts given to you and all of us everyday, we just have to open our eyes and look at them, even a precious little flower 🌺 is an amazing gift, and look at all that went into it. How spectacular, and what a perfect work of art that tiny flower is. Thank you for sharing your lovely thoughts and life experiences. Your a precious gift yourself @barbara-orenya, I’m so glad I met you friend, I love your attitude, your my kind of people ❣️

Ooh the furry baby ! this is so well done, I want to caress his sweet hairs ! ^_^

Ahhh I’m glad you like my gift to you dear friend, and I pray it gives you as much joy as when you give me a gift from your talents. Let’s keep spreading our joy and love around like little busy bees 🐝 and may God bless you friend! You have made me happy with your lovely comments ❣️D54040F7-E1E1-42A0-ADAE-61DBB6910174.jpeg

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation! Your UA account score is currently 4.455 which ranks you at #1909 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has risen 11 places in the last three days (Your UA has improved by 0.000).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 204 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

He looks very happy, like the cat that got the cream!

Hihi, he is delighted indeed ;-) @opheliafu , I have sent your package on thursday....tell me when you will have received it ! ^_^
tapxfly8yo.png

How exciting! I will look out for the postman :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Impressive and adorable!
Well done! congrats!

A wonderful post inspired by your enchanting surroundings and artistic flare @barbara-orenya (U & R )

Thanks dear Trudee ! and I wish you a pgdnss1ylq.png

Thank you dear Barbara for this lovely message. You are very special. xox

Awwww.. I so agree! I too would love a lil 'cat' to have coffe with me... :)
Wonderful surroundings, @barbara-orenya... Every time you introduce a place like this, I can imagine us having coffee and maybe some cakes together there! Your Annecy is beautiful... one day maybe, I will be there... :)

rrruo6cy48.jpg This would be so coool my dear @ackhoo ! ^_^

Awwwwwww... 😊💕

love the atmosphere and very amazing place. ❤ I also love the cat colour so much- so adorable!!!! You have done a fantastic job!!!

We are lucky to have such beautiful places in our town.. ;-) It is always inspiring for creativity ^_^
Thanks a lot @ykdesign and have a 2qr6h6lxd6.png

ha ha...love your style❤❤❤

Such a cute cat! <3

Thank you ! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86