I want to SLEEP! ~ Caturdays

in #catudays7 years ago (edited)

I think I wait the entire week for #caturdays! This is my 4 year old tabby cat, Tickey. All he wanted today was to take a nap and Mom had to bother him.

IMG_2216.jpg

"This is nice. I'm going to get a good nap!"
IMG_2230.jpg

"What is that? I think I here Mom with her camera. OH Please no!"
IMG_2258.jpg

"Now I'm awake and I'm not happy!"
IMG_2209.jpg

"If I wasn't so darn cute maybe she would leave me alone."
IMG_2211.jpg

"I'm so tired I can hardly keep my eyes open. Mom. stop"
IMG_2221.jpg

"I'm about ready to knock that camera out of her hands."
IMG_2236.jpg

"Hissssssssss. OK, I've had enough Mom. Leave me alone!"
IMG_2216.jpg

Here are some other recipe posts you may have interest. If you have a chance please check them out!

Sushi ~ Colourfulphotography by @juliank

An Old Angel ~ Color Challenge Thursday Green

Firecracker Shrimp ~ Food Photo Shoot and Video

Chinese Orange Chicken Stir Fry ~ Healthier Version

Creamy Mexican FIESTA CHICKEN Recipe ~ Photos and Video

Homemade Italian Wedding Soup Recipe

Creamed Italian Cipollini Onions Recipe ~ Fruits and Veggies Monday @lenasveganliving

HomeMade TAKIS FUEGO Snack Recipe ~ Photos and Video

Asian Style Maple Glazed Salmon

Follow TESS COOKS4U on Social Media:

STEEMIT ~ YOUTUBE ~ FACEBOOK

WEBSITE ~ TESS COOKS4U AMAZON STORE

TESS COOKS4U PATREON

EMAIL: [email protected]

All images, videos and content are my original work.
Taken with Canon PS SX670 HS.
Please ask before borrowing. Thank you, Tess.

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Much Love, Tess :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81