The Cats of Steemit Contest

in #catsofsteemit6 years ago (edited)

200.jpg

It's time for another contest, y'all. Share with me some of your favorite photos of your feline friends - your cats/family's cats/friend's cats, not random photos off the internet, please - and make a post tagged #catsofsteemit. Share a link to the post in the comments below for a chance at winning a share of @steembasicincome!

Edit: three shares of SBI! Thanks to @lyndsaybowes for sponsoring two additional shares! :D

248.jpg

My cats (Yuan and Maggie, above) will be the judges of the contest, and a winner will be announced after this post pays out.

I am trying to add a beneficiary for the first time on SteemPeak, so hopefully this works! I have chosen @curatorcat as a 50% beneficiary for this post, since they started the #catsofsteemit tag, and are an awesome kitteh you should know! ^_^

So show off your kitteh fam - this is the internet, after all - and be good, Steemit! <3

That minnow your mama always warned you about

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Sort:  

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

Thanks for the cool contests.

Loading...

What no chickens?!

Posted using Partiko Android

LOOOOOOOLLLLLZZZZZ Phe!!!!!!!!!

Now the question is, are the kitties and #chickenbitchez friends enough to do this? We need video. ;)

I only wish...

We'd have better luck trying to teach them how to play that song!

Edit: If you mute the spammer beneath me, you can scroll this post again without all the garbage.

Yeah, I had to, things weren't loading after a while. ¯_(ツ)_/¯

... and now I'm singing it! 😂

That's a great picture!

Thank you. That's my girl Hannah!

Pretty kitties! Thanks for entering!

This is a marvelous contest, and thank you for supporting the #catsofsteemit tag in such grand style!

This is my entry:

https://steemit.com/catsofsteemit/@curatorcat/celebrating-cats-of-steemit-phoenixwren-s-contest-bebe-s-portrait-session

Also, I am very moved by your generosity in making me a beneficiary in the reward of this post! I know things are very tight for you... as they are for many of us... so it's very much appreciated!

=^..^=

Hey, you made the tag! :) And yeah, we're all trying to get by, so solidarity, I say! And it's not like I rake in a lot per post anyway, but I can share some! ^.^

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for running this contest. Here's my caturday #catsofsteemit post 🐱

https://steemit.com/catsofsteemit/@crypticat/obligatory-caturday-post

Yay, thanks for entering! What a cutie!

Great idea for a contest 😊

Yay, Bowescats! ^_^

Awwwww, I'm melting from the cuteness! <3 Thank you for entering!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42