You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cats of Steemit Contest

in #catsofsteemit6 years ago

This is a marvelous contest, and thank you for supporting the #catsofsteemit tag in such grand style!

This is my entry:

https://steemit.com/catsofsteemit/@curatorcat/celebrating-cats-of-steemit-phoenixwren-s-contest-bebe-s-portrait-session

Also, I am very moved by your generosity in making me a beneficiary in the reward of this post! I know things are very tight for you... as they are for many of us... so it's very much appreciated!

=^..^=

Sort:  

Hey, you made the tag! :) And yeah, we're all trying to get by, so solidarity, I say! And it's not like I rake in a lot per post anyway, but I can share some! ^.^

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59559.24
ETH 2523.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42