😸 Happy National Cat Day!

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

This is a sort of celebration I cannot miss.
My feline obsession lasts as long as I can remember myself. There is no other animal who induces in me so much joy (maybe couple of humans, not more).
So I decided to share with you some cat portraits made during my boat trip, because If not now, then when?


La Gomera, Canary islands


Tenerife, Canary islands


Porto, Portugal


Lisbon, Portugal


Lannilis, France


30 second exposure

Sort:  

Yeah great post @zaebars! I posted a cat picture today too, but I didn´t know that it is a cat day today... :D

Thanks!
Everyday is a cat day, but this one especially😸

where is it? I would like to take a look of it too....

Nice, these are some great photos. I love the black and white one sprawled out.

I just posted some as well in honor of the occasion.

Thanks! I like them too - they are so pure.
Сats are never too much:)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86