You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ryan Made Me! 16/10/2017

in #cats7 years ago

Ryan is adorable and so are the others. I am so happy to hear that Ryan doesn't know what it is like to be treated badly like the others. I am a cat lover and it warms my heart when I hear what kind hearts people like you have; to give them a safe, loving home. Bless you @simonjay. Tip!

Sort:  

Thank you for upvoting my kitties I am sure we will all appreciate that and the tip, yes he is very lucky and we are just as lucky because he teaches the others to love, thank you @whatisnew while I do want I can there are many still needing help I am in hopes of keep raising money here to help them, both you and @manorvillemike are also great with the kitties.

I know how you feel because I want to save all of them. I know @manorvillemike very well and I am so proud of him for what he did for the 5 feral kitties and for making Momma (Scary Mary) a shelter. I am so proud of you too @simonjay! : )

Yea @whatisnew I been keeping and eye on hes posts on all the latest news on the kitties he saved, I was very impressed with the little Shelter @manorvillemike put together for Scary Mary haha I love that name on her but shes a cutie, I dont think the guys get enough credit for hes work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47