You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cat Respiratory Bad Health Signs 18/6/2018

in #cats6 years ago

I am glad that Bella is showing a little bit of improvement. I wish I could help more but I had to take Pachino to the vet last Thursday and the bill was $300.00! I will do a post on Saturday about his vet visit. I pray that you will have the means to get Bella's meds ASAP. This is the best I can do right now. Tip!

Sort:  

Yea there is definitely improvement we are taking good care of her and hope it continues in this direction so she may get back to normal, yup as expected somewhere around $300.00 yikes, yes please do make that post on the visit @whatisnew and thank, your votes are all I ask but any extras of course make a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63