You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stinky the Cat Learns To Post On Steemit ~

in #cats8 years ago

Oh wow, do I know that horrible feeling of having lost something you spent hours working on. Glad it wasn't really lost.

I had a cat who prank called one of our friends in the middle of the night. We had a desk phone with a speaker button and a redial button. I woke up in the wee hours to my friend's voice saying, "Hello? Hello?!" And there was my cat standing proudly on the phone, with a look on his face that said, "Don't mess with me, or next time it's the ASPCA."

My friend didn't believe me when I told him the cat did it. You can only blame so many things on the cat before people get suspicious.

Sort:  

I hate losing things. Be it in the road, or on the computer. Sounds like you've had that experience.
And I knew your cat was a classic, but this is a whole new level. Never heard of a kitty-dial before. "Whaaat?.... Maybe he/she was lonely in the night. And blaming the cat just won't do. They find out, and more un-explainables of the absurd occur even more often. Self-induced kittykismett. Thanks for the reply, nice to hear from you... hadn't seen you about for awhile. Full Steem Ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54518.65
ETH 2301.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33