You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet my kittens :D

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

Hiiii my lovely friend @purepinay, wellcome back to your home, i hope you enjoyed and celebrated Christmas at your home town very well.
very nice to see your lovely post with cute pics of kittens "Oreo and Bacon". all the pictures are pretty much specially Bacon's first Birthday pic, you always posted unique stuff.
my best wishes always for you. my tiny support for you as UpVoted with full of love

Happy New Year, in advance.

Sort:  

Hello there friend! Thank you, I had a wonderful time with my family during Christmas.

How are you?

Aw! Thank you for the advance greeting. May you have a joyful, healthy and magnificent New Year!

❤️ @purepinay

hi my dear @purepinay, thanks for sweet and supportive comment.
now a days my kids have winter holidays (10 days) from school, and i also got 3 days leave from office and plan to meet my younger brother's family at Lahore city, all the children's of both family enjoyed and excited to each other. best wishes for you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77