You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (ΦωΦ)I QUIT A JOB, AND MY COWORKER WENT BACK HOME WITH ME...

in #cats7 years ago

How adorable. That's so great that you are giving Soulik a good home. All cats have different personalities, but generally they like to be up high and warm. Their body temperature drops some when they sleep. The biting, if not very hard is a sign of affection...a love nip. Cats can travel okay. My two were in four countries and 17 of the 50 United States. Cats will make their home wherever you are. Good luck in your and Soulik's move.

Sort:  

thanks for sharing the experiences! no wonder he always sleep on my keyboard , cause there's hit beside my loptop .
he always bit me but not really hard , but i know he loves me haha
and your cats are must happiness to have you too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28