(ΦωΦ)I QUIT A JOB, AND MY COWORKER WENT BACK HOME WITH ME...

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

"Think you're my master? Last time I checked, you're the one picking up my poop."

Hi!Steemit friends !

How do you become a cat lover or a cat slave? Please share your story!
And if you like my post,please let me know or sharing it! :)

S__1999003.jpg

Couple months before, i just got in a new company, and my coworker is a "cat"...the only coworker of mine...
My ex-boss said he picked him up about 4 years ago, in the typhoon night ,that typhoon named "Soulik", and this is also my coworker's name "Soulik".He was in a corner with his other 3 brothers, but they were all dead but Soulik.
I'm not really a cats lover,i love dogs more, and i had very bad allergy of cats,so the first day , i kept dropping my tears, scratching my face and blowing my nose, and the office is very dirty, dusty, and cat hair everywhere, never disappeared , and Soulik came over my feet and asked me to pet him, left all his hair on my pants.... i felt i had such a bad day.

No matter how busy that day is , he always tries way to get your attention , like laying on my keyboard.
And shows his belly, i thought dogs like people to pet their belly , and so do cats, but i totally wrong . I pet then he bit me and scratched me, then asked me to pet him ,then bit and scratched , endle loop.....
I DON'T UNDERSTAND CATS !!!!

S__1999011.jpg

S__1999012.jpg

xfEF2r.gif

S__1999010.jpg

Day after day, i tried to get along with him well , and google "how to get along with cats " "Cats body languages " ,too.
And he just became part of my life, welcome me back to the office every morning.
Magically! My allergy is getting better a lot ! And i can't help myself to record him.
My ex-boss didn't take care of him well , he only feed him when he remember, and he didn't clean the cat litter box, so make the environment so bad, he just left the cat there.
There was some problems so i want to quit, and my ex-boss wanted to move his office to other place, and he didn't want to take Soulike anymore, so i quit , and Soulike quit, too.
zMOREj.gif

S__1999008.jpg

S__1999007.jpg

SULLY.gif

All my family member hate pets, but after Soulike back home with me, my dad and my brother need to play with him at least 3 time a day with Soulike. That is a very interesting thing for me.
Welcome to your new home!
I can't believe i get a new partner in my life, and now he is in my room, and make funny things to make me laugh. haha!

S__1999000.jpg

S__1998998.jpg

S__1999014.jpg

And at this July, i'm going to USA ,to live with my boyfriend, preparing all his paper now, hope he will like the new garden then!


和我分享一下你們如何變成"鏟屎官"的過程吧!如果喜歡我的故事,請讓我知道或分享!:)

幾個月前我剛進去了一間新的公司,而我的同事,唯一的同事-是一隻貓。
我的前老闆說他在一個名叫"蘇利"的颱風夜晚,有四隻小貓在路邊的角落,其他都死了,只剩下最後一隻,他就把它撿回辦公室,也取名叫做"蘇利"。

我並不是個非常喜歡貓咪的人,相較之下我比較愛狗,而且我有非常嚴重的過敏問題。第一天上班就開始流眼淚、流鼻涕、臉頰癢個不停,使得我一直抓,而且貓毛滿天飛,從沒消失過。
蘇利很愛在我的腳上留下一推貓毛然後離去...

不管那天有多忙,他總是會過來想盡辦法吸引我的注意,像是躺在我的鍵盤上讓我無法工作....
然後大辣辣地露出他的肚子,我以為貓和狗一樣這就是要你摸她肚子的表現,但我錯了,抓子和牙齒就咬過來了,然後再要求我摸他,然後爪子和牙齒....無限循環阿...

我 真 的 不 懂 貓 !!!!!

日復一日後,我試著和他好好相處,還去GOOGLE了"如何與貓相處" "貓的身體語言"。
他變成了我生活的一部份,每天都歡迎我回辦公室。我也忍不住幫他記錄他每一個好笑的片刻,而且神奇的是!我的過敏問題好了非常多!

我的老闆並沒有好好照顧他,想到才餵他,也不清貓砂所以弄得環境非常糟糕,他只是把貓丟在那。
後來一些原因我想離職,而我的老闆想換辦公室,他不想在帶上蘇利了。我離職了,蘇利也離職了。

我的家人非常不喜歡寵物,所以他們極力反對,但當蘇利跟著我回家的之後,我爸爸和哥哥每天最少三次要去看看他和他玩,我知道他們也開始喜歡上他了。這對我來說是一件非常有趣的事情,哈哈!

歡迎來到你的新家!
我到現在都還無法相信有一個新的夥伴來到我的生活,現在在我房裡,製造一堆好笑有趣的事情逗人笑。

今年的七月我將要搬去美國和男友一起生活,現在正在準備蘇利的相關文件,希望他會喜歡他未來的大花園!

FLLOW ME ☞@ihatebanana

Sort:  

Seems like you had a bad boss but i'm glad you found a good co worker out of it. Pretty cute co worker too! Definitely a very photogenic kitty.

Well... I'm the opposite, I like cats and I'm kind of neutral with dogs. I feel that some dogs are overly energetic, although I think that's because they are comfortable with me. Now back to your story, It's a touching story, you became a cat lover despite of your allergy problem. 那你和你的猫是哪国的?

haha yeah , dogs always full of energy, but they often love people to pet them, and be friendly,but cats are not.
i always kidding with my friends that cats just like the lord,and human are all their slaves.
and we all come from Tiawan:)

How adorable. That's so great that you are giving Soulik a good home. All cats have different personalities, but generally they like to be up high and warm. Their body temperature drops some when they sleep. The biting, if not very hard is a sign of affection...a love nip. Cats can travel okay. My two were in four countries and 17 of the 50 United States. Cats will make their home wherever you are. Good luck in your and Soulik's move.

thanks for sharing the experiences! no wonder he always sleep on my keyboard , cause there's hit beside my loptop .
he always bit me but not really hard , but i know he loves me haha
and your cats are must happiness to have you too:)

你們家一個不小心就被貓貓收服了@@

哈哈是的!相信有很多人應該跟我一樣;)

You must be patient enough dealing with Soulik, knowing that you're more of a dog lover. Give yourself a tap for that! Good job! :)

haha i'm so surprised that i will become a cat lover, also my friends.Thank you !:)

Very beautiful playful cat. I'm happy you learned to love him, he;s quite happy about it too. He has similar colours to my cats which I also found outside.

Hope you and he have a safe trip to America.
Nice to meet you.

your cat is happiness to have a great family now!:)
thank you,and nice to meet you too!

nice blog , to what part of USA will you move ?
will you take your cat with you? :)

thank you!:)
i'm moving to Philly in Pennsylvania,and i'm prepare all my cat's paper to bring him there with me.
just hoping he will not too nervous to take air plane haha

sweet , i hope you like it there
by the way i upvoted you and follow you
i wanna invite you to visit my blogs too :)

thanks! follow you back:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41