You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: =^..^= CATURDAY ~ my reading buddy

in #cats6 years ago

I am in between books at the moment, but I recently finished "As You Wish - Inconceivable Tales From the Making of The Princess Bride" by Cary Elwes, and a graphic novel called "Pantheon - The True Story of the Egyptian Deities" By Hamish Steele. Its based on the Egyptian creation myth. Both were good reads that I enjoyed. It is the first cool day of fall here in the northeast where I am after a rather hot and humid summer, so you definitely have my sympathies! Keep cool and enjoy your book and music! :)

Sort:  

Both of those books sound interesting, I may look 'em up when I'm bookless. =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52