You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: =^..^= CATURDAY ~ my reading buddy

in #cats6 years ago

haha, maybe they need a DogDay on Steemit.

At the moment, I'm reading the Anna books by Claire Heartsong, and listening (again) to The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle. It's very hot outside here in the southeast, so I'm hunkering down indoors.

What book are you reading right now, with you cup of coffee, @paradigm42?

Sort:  

I am in between books at the moment, but I recently finished "As You Wish - Inconceivable Tales From the Making of The Princess Bride" by Cary Elwes, and a graphic novel called "Pantheon - The True Story of the Egyptian Deities" By Hamish Steele. Its based on the Egyptian creation myth. Both were good reads that I enjoyed. It is the first cool day of fall here in the northeast where I am after a rather hot and humid summer, so you definitely have my sympathies! Keep cool and enjoy your book and music! :)

Both of those books sound interesting, I may look 'em up when I'm bookless. =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53