😻MEET PIEN 😻| How to babysit a cat.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cats7 years ago

image

Hi all!

And welcome back to ~ another ~ @mellowleaf post. 😊

Today, I Will be writing a story about How my boyfriend @websolutions and I babysitted a cat for two weeks, while his relatives were on vacation.

This is the first picture I took. **Yay! We're home! **
We were very excited and looking forward to living together for two whole weeks.
image

One of the first Pien pictures I made.
Pien is a 3 year old lady. She likes attention very much, But at the Same time she also likes to sit near us and watch us chat.
image

After a night of drinking, Pien thought we've had enough beer and took my purse

Upstair you two!
image

What is this?! Can I eat this ?!
image

image

We loved spending time with Pien.
She was funny, sweet and very loving.
After we spend a few days with her she even started playing with us 😍.

I took One of her toys and she started chasing it for a few moments. - only to find out playing makes you tired and you need to sleep afterwards.

image

When we were cuddling up on the couch, watching some tv she would lay next to us and watch us. Sometimes she would even lay between us so we could give her all the attention she needed 🙈.
image

And ofcourse. Cats will be cats.
As soon as i started doing my laundry. She was immediatly interested in the basket.
She jumped in and did NOT want to leave 😅. Silly Pien!

image

And After telling Pien a few times that she can not touch the shells I put on the table. She would lay in front of it and would refuse looking at me... bad Kitty 🙈
image

One of the last nights, it seemed like Pien noticed that we would be leaving. She constantly followed us (If she wasn't sleeping) and she loved us even more.
cuddle time!

image

This is How relaxed she was When she knew we were staying home for a day. And Since she is a diva... Why not lay on the very large pillow?!
image
image

And last But not least.
Yesterday, the last night we were together. I wrote a Thank you note for my bf's family. Saying that we were thankful for everything, hoping that they have had a great time in Turkey and we would love to hear their lovely stories One day.
And as she kind of knew we were leaving... she sat her butt down on my Thank you note 😩 and she was refusing to leave it.
As we packed our last things she would meow at us.

Pien. We've had a blast. And we Will miss you!

Nooooo! Don't go!
image


Thank you for taking your time to read this post.
I hope you enjoyed it.

If you've got any ideas, feedback, questions or suggestions -
let me know

If you like this post, do not forget to
upvote and resteem.

You can always follow me :)

*Love, @mellowleaf *

image

Sort:  

This is previous post of this amazing girl. She likes to post about herself and about funny animals. You can find the link to the previous post below.

FUNNY DOG COMPILATION | 🐶Part 2 🐶

U5dt7QkM55dmVYeTkKV1vnXQsuc7jiT_1680x8400.jpg

https://steemit.com/meme/@mellowleaf/funny-dog-compilation-or-part-2-2017731t105458530z

A great time we had together in that house with this cat 😸 funny cat I will miss her too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89