Sort:  

You got lucky with her. You didn't answer my question...how is SM doing?

She is content being in the basement as long has I spend time with her. intro to house cats not starting out well. She may be a one household cat only.

Another outside cat content in the house? You are so lucky. And you began the introduction? How did her kitties react to her? Sorry it isn't going well. So she is the one who is skittish of the others?

I open basement door with Mary right there. First I put Mickey in front of her' They both stretched out nose to nose for 15 or so seconds. Then the Scary girl smacked him on the side of the face' Did the same to Patty but didn't connect. Also hiss at Betty and Patty.

Well that sure does surprise me. I thought for sure they would know by scent or instinct that they were related. Scary Mary is now scary for her own litter. Sorry to hear that.

Been nine months when they parted.

Has it been that long already? Time flies.
I was wishing for a happy reunion.

She's had to be tough to survive outside. Looks like I'm stuck with her down the basement, with supervised jaunts outside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59493.68
ETH 2649.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45