It’s only Tuesday?

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

Similar to how I’m feeling today knowing that it’s Tuesday.

I came across this cat and she was super playful, following me around and wanting me to pet her as much as possible.

It made my day seeing how happy she was, and it made me realize that no matter what we’re going through life, we should always try our hardest to smile, be polite, enjoy ourselves.

I know that at the start of the week some of us regret getting up in the morning but we have to look towards the end goal. Don’t live your life on a day-to-day basis thinking what’s next, but rather look at the bigger picture.
3CDAD042-55C0-4C9A-BF4D-A39E4FEF4927.jpeg

I think we should all strive to become as carefree as this Kitty!

Trust me, it’s easy if you try.

Sort:  

Cute cat sweet face with cat , so lovely . Happy tuesday ...🐈🐈🐈🐈

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @lpreap

Follow my blog @powerupme

Every day is not the same, fresh, cats will get up early for naughty, this cat is really cute.

每一天都是不一样的,新鲜的,猫咪为了顽皮也会早起,这只猫莫真的好可爱。

Wow very cute catty..

Please Stop - @beautifulplaces

You just said "wow very" and in your your last 100 comments you used 38 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 5 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 57.60% and Bot: 6.20%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Love your sentiments @lpreap.The kitty cat sooo cute.They always are so care free.Unfortunatly in the era we live in there is alot of high expectations.This is why many are often so stressed.But to what prevail, less time with the ones we love for more money to give us better lives.Catch 22 sito.But if we all step back and realise whats more important we defo will be as cool as the lil kitty cat!! 👍💛

wow!what an inspiring post. nice pix/post

cats are just awesome. the cat in the post looks exactly like my cat.

Awedome article. thanks

Awedome article. thanks

Such a cute cat! Made my day!

Well it's friday now and I got some cute kitties too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45