Would you just look at these?! Kitty Sunday

in #cats7 years ago

Hi Steemit!

It has been a minute since I posted photos of my children, 3 beautiful little girls... my cats :) so this post is going to make it right. I think I am also going to start posting pictures of them on every Sunday, why not Saturday you'd say? Just because :)


Let us start with the bad kitty Foofa aka 2xFoot. She's looking nice and relax for once, that is good. She's not a big lover of the outside anymore, but we make her walk out with everyone else.


As some of you know, I have been away for a month here recently and for some reason I thought that the kitties would forget about me not being able to see or hear me on a daily basis, however they did not! My Lenorka has been ever so sweet to nice to me, she purred to me every single morning haha.



The last one today is Artax or Ortek, or Artemonika whatever you please, all of them have too many nick names, which I am sure they LOVE!

Hi5!


For now the Bitcoin creators are saying goodbye, but they WILL be back!

Sort:  

Beautiful kitties. I have 2 Siamese and they do not like my being gone at all and let me know by doing bad things in the bath tub.

Hahaha at least it's only the bath tub for you, our cats do bad things anywhere in the house if we live them alone for a long time :(

... but I must say, they all are really quite beautiful and lovely looking kitties! :)

They certainly are! Thanks!

Phoenician cargo ships are thought to have brought the first domesticated cats to Europe in about 900 BC.

Hi kotturinn, Nice to hear about my friends Lenorka , Foofa and Ortek .... Its good that they are healthy and happy.... Pets are always like good friends and they are faithful too... so how can they forget about you.... Lenorka purring means she wants to get up you and tell you that the day has begun..... Please do some love with them from my side... Have a great time kotturinn .....

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

She is a very nice cat in the mornings, it is also the only time she purrs, so weird haha.
All of them are doing good, growing some fat since winter is around the corner haha

Cats are love!! <3
I may not be too technical on them, but i am a cat lover indeed! :)

Kindly look at my post if you like, MEOW!!
https://steemit.com/animals/@yukimaru/chilling-out-with-our-furry-feline-friends-miao-cat-cafe-adventure-w

They are!

If i could just have a cat on my place right now.. :3
But i'm happy to see even the stray cats outside the streets. :)

Agreed! When I went to crimea last month if usually buy a few packs of cat food and carry them around to feed stray cats if I saw them.

That's cool! Thanks for giving me an idea. But the stray cats here are a bit hostile to people. There are a few cool cats though. I do give them fish, or some extra servings of my lunch. :3

Yeah I can see that, usually I would just leave food close to them and then they would start eating after I leave. Some people are really mean to stray animals, it is sad.

Какие у них мордочки прикольные:)

Ага, по отъедали уже хаха

Caturday to Kitty Sunday! Any excuse to have another day of the week for cats! I follow lots of cats on Instagram who always post for Whisker Wednesday, Tongue-Out Tuesday, and Caturday, but no Sunday cat days yet!

I had no idea! That is pretty cool, more cat picture days for me then! Thanks!

P.S. omg your main page background.. I just saw it... too funny! :D

Some great looking cats and outstanding photography as well :)

Thank you, aren't they just cutie pies haha

damm those are cool shot's Hi5

Thank you!

13/10 those are good kitties! They just got finished with a photo shoot with their human. . . Such little predators! #WeRateCats

They are pretty good indeed! Only Lenorka is a good hunter though haha

Female cats tend to be right pawed, while male cats are more often left pawed. Interestingly, while 90% of humans are right handed, the remaining 10% of lefties also tend to be male.

The cat appears to be the only domestic companion animal not mentioned in the Bible.

They are all very cute ! 2xFoot Has beautiful green eyes, maybe she can model for colorchallenge green ?

Thanks! She could try haha, Artax has green eyes as well, but a darker shade of green. I haven't done a color challenge on Steemit before though

It's kind of fun and laid back. So you have two cats that can be models ! You can let them walk the runway and see who will be most fit for your photo shoot hehe .

Hahaha pretty much! Good idea, maybe I will do that!

Long, muscular hind legs enable snow leopards to leap seven times their own body length in a single bound.

Aw! I especially love the last one of him hugging the grass :0)

Thank you! By the way, they are all girls :)

Oh sorry! Send my apologies to lovely Artax :)

Will do! Hahaha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77