You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Just Some Close-ups of the Crew!

in #cats6 years ago

These are great cat pics!

I have featured this post and few of your others on my site http://funnycutecats.com/latest.aspx which is in very alpha testing, but might eventually bring you some traffic, I hope!

Thanks for the cat pics and the music posts. I appreciate how you support music bloggers on here. :)

Sort:  

Cool! Thanks I appreciate that! I'll check out your site for sure!

Gotta do what you can to help the community!

Speaking of communities, I know there are many already here on steemit and as we get ready for smt's in March I'm sure we'll see more. Is there a cat Community yet that you know of? I know there is a cat coin which is based on bitcoin. But maybe I'll do a funny cute cat coin here on steemit as an smt. Maybe you can work with me on that if you have any interest, when the time comes! 😸👍

Posted using Partiko Android

No I don't know of a cat specific one, but @Dpet and #dailypetphotography seem to support a lot of content with pets in general.

But yes!! I'm definitely down, let me know when you think it's time, and I will do whatever I can to assist!

Thanks for the info on the account and tag; I'll check them out.

I'll keep you posted on future #funnycutecats updates!

Sounds good! I'm stoked to see what happens!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78