You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caturday on Sunday

in #cats5 years ago

Poor cat! She looks very thin! I hope someone will adopt her, she has very nice colours which,according to the Chinese, would consider this cat will bring good luck and money!
I tried to ask for a kitten of this colour from a family last year, they refused to give me one of their kittens and told me how these would get stolen if they weren’t watchful!

Sort:  

Yes calico cats are considered lucky by the Japanese as well. But she is so thin you can feel all the bones in her tail

I hope she’ll get fed properly and get her good health back very soon! All
My cats are too fat! They would feel sorry for her!

She should improve quickly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61305.83
ETH 3302.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48