You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet my kittens :D

in #cats6 years ago

I love kittens and my entire family love too except my wife. She disturbs and don't like them. I few years back I had a pair of kittens for my kids and they were very happy but soon due to my wife I had to leave them.
Anyways your kitten are so sweet and anybody can fall in love just in 1st sight (Like me :P). Bacon is looking so sweet at 1st B-day. And I would love to see a small kitten after pregnancy. can't wait that time. I request if you could get a chance then please share pictures once you get a small kitten from them in future. I will wait at that moment.
All the best for your good work, and All the best for sweet kittens and All the best for your Education project in Philippines. Keep smiling and Stay Blessed dear @purepinay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79