I’ve been adopted by a feral cat: And his name is.....!

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

It’s time to give the cat a name...

Firstly, let me thank you all for your patience, I’ve been busy with a series of posts on my country South Africa, and had to unfortunately delay my announcement. So, without further ado...

The cat now has a name... and it’s S-H-A-M-B-L-E-R!! So, for those that have entered a name shadow, it's included. I think @bashadow did a wonderful job of creating a name out of Shambler's many characteristics, if you missed that post here is the link.
feral cat.jpg


Thank-you to the following persons for participating –
@adazone, @shasta, @roxy-cat, @countrygirl and last but not least @bashadow.

@bashadow receives 0.1 SBD for having his name selected, all other participants receives 0.025 SBD. - it's not much but it's worth more than my upvote, lol!


OTHER POSTS IN THE SHAMBLER SERIES:
I’ve been adopted by a feral cat: What should I name him?


Thank-you! Thank-you! You have all been awesome for reading my post.


Sort:  

Thank you @happyhairdays. The name you choose is wonderful and it suits perfectly the little beast. 🙂

Why thank you @happyhairdays, that was unexpected. I hope shambler has fun roaming around the yard and has a wonderful life.

You're most welcome, I'm already planning more post of shambler, so keep watching this space :)

aw...so glad he has a name now. Shambler is a fun name.

Thank-you @country girl! It's a wonderful name! What this space for more Shambler episodes...:)

What a very awesome name for such a cool cat!
Really neat how it came together, I like names like
that :-)

Shambler 🐱 💕 awaiting your adventures! 🐾

Yes, thanks to you and @bashadow,
Shambler is no longer nameless.

Hha! Wacth this space sister :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38