Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Flashback Friday Feline Fotos!

in #cats5 years ago

Well, I wasn't home today until it was too dark to get any photos of the gang, so, like my song I just shared, I figured it'd be a good day for throwback shots of the cats! I chose some photos of the gang around the Christmas tree two years ago, which I love, and then some random ones I picked just scrolling through the photo library on my phone. Hope you like them! New photos coming tomorrow!


Christmas Tiger.

8tigerxmastree.png


Cleo meditating.

2cleoface.jpg


Group shot, bird's eye view.

5groupabove.jpg


Blaze posing by the Xmas Tree.

7blaze.XMATREE.png


Kenji out front.

9keniiji.jpg


Sleepy Cleo. In the same spot, two years after this.

3cleosleep.jpg


Group shot again, different angle.

4group.jpg


A Blaze on a manger, not sleeping in his bed....

10blazemanger.jpg


Cleo, profile shot.

6leofaceside.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

Throw backs worth posting 😊😼😻🐱‍👓

Agreed! I really like these shots.

Hi @grapthar,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm


Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Event

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66