Grapthar's Daily Cat Photos! Another Lazy Sunday, Life is Good If You're a Cat!

in #cats4 years ago

Alas, I didn't get anymore group shots today, despite my best efforts. I found the cats all together near the stairs, but by the time I ran to get my phone, they had dispersed, of course. Fortunately, I managed to get individual shots of them over the course of the afternoon, so it all worked out. Some of these shots turned out really awesome too; I'm particularly partial to the two shots of Tiger.

Enjoy the photos!


Tiger blocking the stairs.

5tigerstari.jpg


Cleo, doing the same.

6cleostari.jpg


Blaze in a box.

3blazebox1.jpg


Sleepy Tiger.

1tigersleepy.jpg


Cleo getting excited during belly-rub time.

4cleocrunch.jpg


Blaze, same box, sleeping.

2blazebox2.jpg


Check out my new E.P. numerical here.

Click here to listen to all of my Steem Monsters inspired songs!


6cleoblz.jpg

Sort:  

kitties :) they love boxes because it gives them a sense of being in a hole and it leads to lower levels of stress and heart beating pace

Yep Tiger and Blaze love their boxes. Cleo doesn't really seem to mind, box, couch, perch, wherever.

cool :) how many cats do you have in total?

3 total, just the 3 in the photos! don't think i could handle more, haha.

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography!

Please find our post at https://hive.blog/@dpet or https://steempeak.com/c/hive-181573

Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm


Site

Delegation

Tip Bot

Event

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98