Cat Pic Click Bait

in #cats6 years ago

FullSizeR_01.jpg
-Ginger picture courtesy of @goldenarms vintage collection

Now that I've got you here I'd like to officially announce I'm back!

..Now I know what you're thinking? 2 things..

  1. noone fucking cares!

  2. you didn't even know I was gone?

So anyways I rage quit after the fork but now I'm back.

Shit seems smoothed out now and I love everyone again so.. 🤷

Abtyways I did a trade with @amanwithnoname. He hooked me up with a couple 1 oz silver bars that I didn't have

Check out these lil diddlers..

IMG_20181003_225218.jpg

I sent him some Steem and he sent me a couple silver bars, what's better than that? The answer's nothing

This Ford piece is my favorite

IMG_20181003_225121.jpg

Here's the back

IMG_20181003_225105.jpg

And I got this more generic buffalo bar

IMG_20181003_225131.jpg

Both are 1 oz .999 silver action.

Buffalo bar has a blank back

IMG_20181003_225149.jpg

Thanks for the trade @manwithnoname It's always great dealing with the fine people over at #steemsilvergold too.

These are all the bars I've aquired over the last month or so..

IMG_20181003_225316.jpg

If you or anyone you know or love have any 1 oz silver bars holler at a pimp!? I'll buy em and I pay way over spot price just to make you happy 💰💰

Get at me!

Bonus cat pic to close

IMG_20180916_111503.jpg

Have a great night!

@goldenarms

clarke_1_.jpg
🇨🇦

Sort:  

@thedamus was totally looking for you the other day. Your absence was noticed! ☺️

You noticed me! 😢

You closed out with Bobby Clark: Philidelphia Flyers circa 1970's... right?

I figured a lot of people were taking a week off due to the bugs. I took a few days off myself. I had no idea you rage quit. Reminds me of when I used to play Tranformice and I'd rage quit and then come back the next day, or a few hours later. It's all good. We all have days and weeks like that, where we hate everyone, and then it passes and we love everyone again. For me it happens once a month :p

Lol truth! Thx for stopping by 😎👍

🤣

They all come back mate. You can't ignore the future for long.

Bringing the emoji to the blockchain

Posted using Partiko Android

I can ignore my wife and my boss..but not the future 😣

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I can't quit you

Welcome Back Kotter!

I'm glad that you forgave Steemit and that you're back. It's good to have you.

Glad you got the package alright and that everything looks good. I know it's not a silver bar, but I included a little treat for you too.

Thanks for the trade. It was a lot of fun and I'll keep an eye out for more awesome bars that you might like.

Your lack of presence was noticed. Nice to see you back #teamoverweightmiddleage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13