SirKnight and Partiko: Bringing back the emoji.

in #partiko6 years ago (edited)

'What is it that makes the Partiko Android App so special?'

This is the question this Knight is pondering as he sits awaiting the battles of the ancient cavalry and assassin arts to begin.

Is it the notifications? Yes.

Is it the feed? Yes.

Is it the point system? Yes.

It is all of these things. But it is more. _______

Partiko is bringing ultrafast mobile emoji commenting to the blockchain.

unnamed (2).png

They say a picture says a thousand words - and it sure does.

😀 - you make this Knight happy.

🤣 - your post brings this Knight joy.

👍- SirKnight agrees with you and wishes you the best in your endeavour.

😥 - your stirring post has made this Knight sad.

🖖 - live long and prosper friend.

🙈🙉🙊 - no evil.


In matter of seconds you can tell someone you care and add exponentially to @penguinpablo's daily stats.

Go now - download Partiko and get out there and emoji - as much as you can.

You will be joining a new generation of ultra-Steemian - The Steemogies!



Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm so install... LoL

Logopit_1538621538818.jpg

I hope they'll have a surfer or web edition because I use a PC for steeming

😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I will try to free space in my cell, because of low capacity

I will try to free
Space in my cell, because of
Low capacity

                 - lorennys


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

interesting I'll be reviewing the application

Cool!!! I downloaded the application months ago, but it does not allow me to comment so I did not use it anymore ... I'm going to uninstall it and reinstall it to see if it works ... I wanted to use it because it's very practical, for example if You're out of the house, you can set up a quick publication, the photos load fast ... I like ... that of the emojis is new ... right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46