Working with cats - be more productive

in #cats7 years ago

Hi everybody!

I am 900 km far from home and I urgently need to do some fixes at one WordPress project.
That is why I have to find quite place with good Internet channel not far from my mother-in-law house.

I located time cafe on the map and came there, but I didn't expect which pleasant bonus I would get there.

The place I found wasn't simple time cafe. It is cat cafe! Here is 20 absolutely different but very gentle cats.

They can look to you amazingly:

P70629-115644.jpg

or unkindly:

P70629-115648.jpg

or even don't look at you at all:

P70629-120034.jpg

but in any case they are absolutely nice and sweet cats!

2 of them was so kind to help me with some Wordpress settings and it was very helpful.

P70629-121924.jpg

For sure, cats make our life better! ))

Best wishes,
Pavel

Sort:  

Living in an apartment complex we had a resident full of ferrills. Having 2 of my own in side I took to one outside. For 2 years I took care of feeding him, fought off his enemies- set a camp for him on my porch & even accepted & sowed appreciation of the gifts he would leave for me (his mice and lizards). The time cam for me to move- my last item was an empty open kennel w/tuna is side- he walked to to get to his chow- I shut the door behind him saying "Smokey" it time to go to our new home. To date he's convinced I am a cat burgler- has been an indoor content cat for 4 years and is next in line for the king spot as my ragdoll is shaping him up for this role

Cool, I know couple of such cat-guys too) They lived in two or three families, especially in villages. In Russia we have a proverb which can be translated like "gentle calf can get milk from two cows". This is exactly that case)

Cats make work nicer and happier. That's why they're writer's and artist's favourite companions. They should be allowed in the workplace, we're sure the productivity would increase, and if not, at least the stress would decrease!

@steemcats, absolutely agree! The only reason why I don't have cat at home - a lot of business trips (( I think cat will be unhappy stay home alone for 2 weeks in month. So, the places like this cat cafe is very attractive for me, I wish to have one in my own city.

It would be a shame for a cat to stay alone for that long. The cat cafes are an excellent alternative, specially for kittens who are so playful and curious. More cat shelters should become open spaces like this to encourage adoption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68293.69
ETH 3899.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69