Pets in our family #19 beer belly 長毛家的毛寶貝 #19 肥嫩鮪魚肚

in #cats7 years ago (edited)

Ding6
Image Link

Many cats are full of personality. They are usually alone and not easy to play with. Only when they are soliciting attention, they will linger and rub around, do the best to play cute. cute.gif

Er-Ding keeps a very good mood at any time. He always loiters around as happy as a sparrow. You can hold him anytime you want. He will obediently let people rub him.

沒心機的二叮,從來不吝嗇露出肥嫩的肚肚,像這樣的朝天抱,應該是貓奴們夢寐以求的。
很多貓咪都個性十足,平日獨來獨往,不容輕易褻玩,期盼關愛的時候則徘徊磨蹭,極盡耍萌之能事。cute03.gif

二叮卻隨時隨地保持著極佳的心情,總圍繞在身邊像小麻雀一般開心雀躍,想要抱他時,隨手一撈,他就乖乖在身上任人揉搓擺弄。所以,就有了這些萌翻天的露肚照。

Ding07
Image Link
Ding08
Image Link
Ding09
Image Link
ding10
Image Link

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎留言跟我聊天,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

这小肚皮 🐱‍👓
最后一张,Give me four!

hahaha! Give me four! 這個好笑!
大笑02.gif

抢你家猫的沙发坐!

那他坐你大腿好了

他俩这是打起来了吗?

哈哈哈!貓要是可以翻著肚子打架才是天下奇聞呢!

那这个手势是击掌?哈哈哈哈哈哈

沒錯,哥倆好

诶,好久没看到你了!

就是呀!得多去你那兒走走

Your cat has to do some sit up's @catwomanteresa ^^

w38gP94.gif

hahaha! Er-Ding should do sit up every day.

At least twice a day :D

OK, I will tell him.

LOL show him that chart ^^ Just kidding he looks cute :) We had one too ... maybe i will post something in my blog about our cat we had :)

bfi-charts.jpg

Can't wait to see your cat.

哇,和我家13是一个配色的,长得超级像

你們家貓咪叫13啊?呵呵~ 都是數字派的。

Awww how cute is he! I would love to be able to pick one of our cats up whenever I wanted, unfortunately she doesn't want too much attention!

hahaha! She is independent.

Yes she definitely is!

Wow amazing fantastic information .
I love cats . Cats are very loving pet.

Yes, they are lovely and interesting.

今天突然发现家里的咪咪竟然可以双脚站立,还特地给它计了一下时,最终取得了4分38秒的成绩!

真的太厲害了!!!
讚01.gif

A cat has more bones than a human; humans have 206, and the cat - 230.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30