Sort:  

I agree! All mine as adopted! They are so loving... they're like children to me. I love them unconditionally. 💋

I should tell you the story of the dog that actually asked me if we understood each other. In his own way, of course. Was at my friend's house, and my friend's roommate's seeing eye dog walked up to me, being free of his harness, sat down, and looking at me with those brown eyes of his, he pushed his cold shnoz right up against my hand, and didn't move until I acknowledged him. As if to say, "you can visit here, but you do not own this place, and neither does Phill". LOL My point/ Cats seem to do similar actions, except they are more subtle.

LOL.. that is an interesting story! xo 💋

Very true however.. about cats.. they have quite the personality. Mine always smother me in cuddles and kisses. 🙂

same with me. animals seem to be drawn to me. My mother too, interestingly enough, even though she doesn't like them that much. She had a cat that lived for like eighteen years, though.

LOL.. too funny. Perhaps they were just trying to make her smile... I love that about cats.. they are so damn lovable.. ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59417.60
ETH 2672.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44