My Pussys

in #cats6 years ago

I'm not only a nsfw model, but also an avid cat lover. I'd like to introduce you all to my cats.

First up, we have Lucifer. He is a Bengal Maine Coon mix. He started off as a little ish cat. As you can see below...

20170112_175547.jpg

IMG_20170115_131337_835.jpg

But he's gotten a lot bigger for only being a year and a couple months old. This could be due to his piggy eating habits.. The f**cker weighs 15 pounds already!

20170616_154452.jpg

He is so lovable though!

Next up is my sweet Torti, Nikita (yes she's named after me)

received_711101059042307.jpeg

She is a sassy little one. But loves her kisses! She seriously comes up to me expecting kisses often. I love her split face. She is so unique.

Next up are the two orange babies. Loki and Ginger.

received_650435495108864.jpeg

Loki (named after the devil) sure lives up to her name. The above picture is when they were small. So full of energy these two are.

Snapchat-4315463424402852321.jpg

And very photogenic!

IMG_20160804_171131.jpg

Screenshot_2017-01-11-14-29-05.png

Can you spot the kitty?

1474014858200.jpg

Ginger got pregnant last summer by Lucifer...

20170523_155014.jpg

Resulting in a beautiful Bengal, Maine Coon, tabby mixed baby. Meet Lucky!

IMG_0382.JPG

He started off tiny. But low and behold... he's growing into one of the biggest sucks ever.

They are my babies. They make my life whole. Any one else avid cat lovers on here?

Sort:  

We have a cat. His name is Odin. In friday i put my photo with him.

Thank you dear! 💋

I love all animals but I am allergic to many cats.

Aww that has got to suck. ☹️💋

It does I love playing with cats and pussy both are lovely in their own way. I am glad I am not allergic to pussy, hehehe.

I have three, all rescues. I'll be posting pics of them in time. Just getting started on this Steemit thing...

Pleasure to meet you. Can't wait to see your cats! 💋

Cats are adorable. I can't see any of the images being completely blind, but it doesn't stop me from being able to picture them based on the color recognition I have. And cute names, too! My godmother used to have two; Thomas and Dylan. Dylan, believe it or not, in that instance, was a female. She was a gray tabby while her brother Thomas was as black as the night sky. I have dogs, myself, a golden retriever.

Aww, I'm glad you could still picture them. Cats are by far my favourite animal, but honestly I love all animals. I've had my fair share of dogs in the past. They're all amazing animals. I once dreamt of becoming veternarian technician. But those goals require more upgrading. Perhaps one day though! I absolutely love the names of your godmothers cats! We made the mistake in naming my male Bengal Lilith to begin with before realizing he has balls. LOL 😂

I love black cats also... they seem to get a bad rep.. but they are the most stunning creatures I've ever did see! 😍

Thank you for sharing! 💋

Quite welcome. And yes, my godmother named her cats; I think they were previously named Mickey and Maggy when they were brought from the shelter. that's honestly the best way to get an animal, I've found. The bond is stronger.

I agree! All mine as adopted! They are so loving... they're like children to me. I love them unconditionally. 💋

I should tell you the story of the dog that actually asked me if we understood each other. In his own way, of course. Was at my friend's house, and my friend's roommate's seeing eye dog walked up to me, being free of his harness, sat down, and looking at me with those brown eyes of his, he pushed his cold shnoz right up against my hand, and didn't move until I acknowledged him. As if to say, "you can visit here, but you do not own this place, and neither does Phill". LOL My point/ Cats seem to do similar actions, except they are more subtle.

LOL.. that is an interesting story! xo 💋

Very true however.. about cats.. they have quite the personality. Mine always smother me in cuddles and kisses. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52