Julep found a new home...in our Christmas Tree

in #cats7 years ago

Well well well, what do we have here? I was expecting this from Julep's brother, Sakè, but not from her. She is our little angel who never wants to be in trouble.  You can literally look at her with a mean face and she will stop dead in her tracks.  Sakè on the other hand, he doesn't give a shit.  He will look right at you and knock the remote off the table with zero remorse.  We expected Sakè to maybe tear down some ornaments and try to climb in the tree.  Hell I wouldn't have been surprised to come home and the tree was on the floor because of him. But Julep? Our sweet, innocent Julep? Absolutely not.  Here we are though.  She nestled herself right in the middle of our tree.  The branches are all bent up and there is a pretty big hole you can see through.  I guess as long as she doesn't knock the tree over, then no harm done?

I'm not mad at you Julep, I'm just disappointed.  

Sort:  

Haha, that is the most adorable cat I have ever seen, and I know your struggles! She just wanted to explore :)

haha, she was quite determined. We took her out, and boom, straight back in.

HAHA! Your cat reminds me of my dog. amazing picture

Thanks! I'm curious how big of a dog you have? And he gets in the tree? hahaha, that doesn't sound good

I have a poodle. I already posted a few photos of her on my steemit blog. I don't celebrate Christmas ( Jewish ) but she reminds me the curiosity of my dog

Ohhhh gotcha, that makes sense. Well I'm sure if you had a tree your poodle would try to climb it. haha. And Happy Hanukkah to you!

Not only try to climb it but try to eat it as well Hehe.
Merry Christmas and happy Hanukkah to you as well!

damn this is beautiful , happy Christmas in advance pal

Thanks and merry Christmas to you too!

It's trouble but their excitement is so cute

So cute, our cats also climb up the tree. Will post some photos on my blog soon. :) Yu

This post has received gratitude of 1.73 % from @appreciator thanks to: @boatsports90.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.89$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

You got a 3.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @boatsports90!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63618.84
ETH 2623.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78