My cats having cuddles

in #cats6 years ago

Hey hey my fellow cat lovers!!

Here is another video of my fur babies, Milo (biggest black), Leo (ginger) and Chico (smallest black)

I just adore when cats are like this.
Literally gives me toothache it's too sweet lol.

Hope you enjoy and thanks for watching. Xx
Please up vote and follow me for more vids/pics. 😊

Sort:  

Hi @avvers-b
I'm the guy who created your account. Just wanted to check if you built up enough Steem Power for me to undelegate the initial amount - but obviously not.

You have quite some posts, but they're all posted on the same day. Try to stretch them out more, it requires constant and ongoing efforts to build a following. Becoming successful on steemit is a marathon, not a sprint!

I'll check back in a while about the delegation. Feel free to ask me any questions you might have in the meantime.

@pharesim, you are so awesome! Well done for the amazing job you are doing

@avvers-b, do listen to @pharesim's advice. It would do you a world of good. Lovely cats though. Cheers!

Congratulations @avvers-b! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84