You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Little Friend Got 'SHOT', so it Seems...(BB or Pellet Gun) by an Unknown Evil Bastard

in #cats5 years ago

I honestly do not understand people - if you do not like animals, I think there is something wrong with you, but that is your problem, but why hurt them? We live in a sick world and I so much prefer animals over most people. Thank you for caring for him. I now have three that just pitched up that were abandoned by idiots. I said after my last cat died, I am done with pets, but the universe decided differently and now I am so gladIMG_20190814_194721.jpg

Sort:  

I said after my last cat died, I am done with pets, but the universe decided differently

I've had a similar thought, perhaps the universe has been deciding differently for me as well??? Maybe I'm not supposed to do that bit of traveling I'd planned? Could be the universal mind is keeping me from being on the wrong plane, at the wrong time???

There is no better love or home that that with a pet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69