CONTEST #2 - CAT IN HAT

in #catinhatcontest6 years ago

Good morning, my beautiful steemit people! I hope you had a successful and productive day. With this post I intend to compete in the challenge sponsored by @agneslaczo about Cat in Hat.

gato final.jpg

It is a pleasure for me and I enjoyed very much making this drawing for my friend @agneslaczo, if you have not participated in their contests, I encourage you to do.

Drawing Process.


I'll show you some photos of the drawing process I did, step by step.

Step 1

boceto proceso1.jpg

Step 2

proceso2gato.jpg

Step 3

proceso3.jpg

I used a block cardboard and drew with graphite pencil, colors and colored chalk.

I hope you like it.


Contest Link


MI FIRMA STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @macodi1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you. : )

So cute kitty!

Thank you dear friend. I made my drawing inspired by my kitten Max.

mi gatito Max.jpg

Meow! Too cute!

good drawing, good luck in the contest

Thanks my friend. Enjoy your day!.

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! Take a look at our latest posts : To Honor Old Masters , if you like them upvote , comment , resteem ! We very appreciate it ! See you soon !

Thank you for your support, artist friends. Ready!. Beautiful last post To Honor Old Masters. Hugs.

Jajaja, me encanta como plasmaste a Max en ese dibujo, y es que me lo imagino, con lo jugueton que es, dentro del sombrero. Excelente dibujo @macodi1

Gracias @marycc, lo metí en el sombrero para tomarle la foto, pero que va, se salía de inmediato. Así que la tomé cuando estaba descuidado en el mueble, me inspiré en esa foto.

Muy bello tu dibujo,te deseo mucha suerte.

Gracias amiga, que bueno que te haya gustado. Saludos

Amiga muy bello tu dibujo, te quedo igualito al de la foto.

: ) Traté de hacerlo lo más parecido amiga. Gracias por tu visita a mi blog. Saludos

Eres muy versátil dibujando amiga, te felicito, tienes mucho talento. Saludos y suerte.

Gracias querido amigo. Aprecio mucho tus comentarios.

Es lo que te digo... ¡Eres una artista impresionante!

Besos y abrazos fraternos amiga linda.

Gracias querido amigo!. Abrazos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24