CONTEST #2 - CAT IN HAT - WIN SBD !

contest 2.jpg

OK Steemians, here we go again!

This time i would like all of you who is up to some fun, to draw me a cat who wears a hat !
It can be any kind of cat, with any kind of hat.
Kids drawings are welcome too, very much so!
Surprise me with something original!

THE RULES -

  • UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST!
  • MAKE A POST SHOWING YOUR DRAWING with a link to this post !
  • COMMENT ON THIS POST WITH A LINK to your post so i can find it!
  • USE # catinhatcontest

That's it.
I will choose 3 winners. Based on what i like the most.

FIRST PRIZE 5 SBD
SECOND PRIZE 3 SBD
THIRD PRIZE 2 SBD

PLEASE NOTE- If there are no more than 10 player, the contest is CANCELLED !
So please spread the word, resteem this post !
THANK YOU !

This should be fun!
I am looking forward to see your drawings !

THE CONTEST ENDS ON JANUARY 24 th. (next wednesday)

DON'T FORGET TO HAVE FUN WHILE DRAWING!!!

:-)

Sort:  


Will that work? :) I also have a giveaway right now and this figurine I made can be yours if you decide to take part in it ;)

She or he is such a sweetheart, and i appreciate it, but it does not have a HAT.
It would not be fair .
thank You though! :-) He is really cute !

I understand, no problem.
If you like him, it can be yours, I will draw one person on Friday and send it by post.

This is my entry

IMG-20180121-WA0006.jpg

A cat with an attitude! :-)
Thanks a lot for entering !

Angry cat lol

:-D Thank You very much !

Wonderful ! Thank You so much ! :-)

That's really beautiful

Thank You ! :-)

Ooh... so cute ^_^

Thank, please support me to win this contest heheh

I love cats that share!

Thanks, please support me to win heheh

Hello, here is a link to my entry for your sweet contest :

https://steemit.com/catinhatcontest/@deemarshall/my-entry-for-contest-2-cat-in-hat

Thank You very much ! :-)

This is very very cute!

Thank You, this is really cute! :-)

i love the the fisherman cat and his straw hat @kalemandra =^.^=

and how long i have to wait for yours dear?! :-D
@barbara-orenya

it is just below my dear...LoL LoLminuscule.png

Wonderful, Thank You! :-)

()

good night friends, here I leave them the link my post as input to the contest @agneslaczo
https://steemit.com/catinhatcontest/@marycc/contest-2-cat-in-hat

Thank You for your entry ! :-)

Very cute, thank You for entering ! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60226.25
ETH 3294.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38