You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pachino's Vet Visit- Part 2

in #cat6 years ago

Thanks brisby. We have had a lot of rain so the hemlock hasn't been touched since the first day she began cutting it down. Notice I said "cutting it down" instead of removing it. But the flowers are gone now and thankfully Pachino still won't go near it. His symptoms are not as severe but still there. No more bald spots and his hair has grown back in. But 2 days ago he started throwing up big hairballs, which is very unusual for him. Must be from all of that licking. I guess I will have to call the vet if it continues. I am doing much better now that my daughter is better. Thanks so much for your love, hugs and concern. It means a lot to me. I hope you are doing well! Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44