The Newbies, Finally Muffin gave birth!!

in #cat5 years ago

Hi friends I'm back I'm so sorry I wasn't online lately, I had my exams and was so busy, I Finally got a chance .
I'm here to share and exciting news to you all as my friends ( followers) already know that my cat muffin was expecting and I had also posted about it in my last post and now she finally gave birth to 3 cute kittens. And by God's grace all her kittens were health despite her complications in her pregnancy , now even she is fine and healthy . And a big thanks to you all for your prayers. Love you all ❤❤IMG_20181101_163929.jpgIMG_1228.JPG

Sort:  

OMG!!!! They are so cute! 😍
I cannot wait to see them when they start moving around. I'm so happy that both mother and kids are healthy.

Yes we are all happy too.. Thank you so much for your prayers. 😍😍

You are more than welcome. How are the kids?

Hii!! The kids are amazing I just uploaded a pic pic of theirs all grown up .😄😊😘

I've seen it. 🙂 They are so cute and nice. You should upload more photos of these little wonders. And use catsofsteemit tag as we are many cat lovers over there and we would love to see these cute babies. 😍

Oh @roxy-cat Thank you so much .. I'll surely do as u said ... And I'm so glad u like them 😍😍

How can I not like them? How can anyone not like them? Pure love furr balls. 😍😍

Thank you so much @roxy-cat you are pure soul 😍😍😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34