You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Newbies, Finally Muffin gave birth!!

in #cat5 years ago

OMG!!!! They are so cute! 😍
I cannot wait to see them when they start moving around. I'm so happy that both mother and kids are healthy.

Sort:  

Yes we are all happy too.. Thank you so much for your prayers. 😍😍

You are more than welcome. How are the kids?

Hii!! The kids are amazing I just uploaded a pic pic of theirs all grown up .😄😊😘

I've seen it. 🙂 They are so cute and nice. You should upload more photos of these little wonders. And use catsofsteemit tag as we are many cat lovers over there and we would love to see these cute babies. 😍

Oh @roxy-cat Thank you so much .. I'll surely do as u said ... And I'm so glad u like them 😍😍

How can I not like them? How can anyone not like them? Pure love furr balls. 😍😍

Thank you so much @roxy-cat you are pure soul 😍😍😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87