Happy birthday/ adoption day Teddy!

in #cat7 years ago (edited)

IMG_2406.JPG

Smile for the camera! My little kitten is 2 years old. Not today officially because I don't know exactly how old he was when he became part of our family. I guessed him to be about 2 months old.

IMG_0276.JPG

He really was worse for wear when we got him. I've told his story before but will link it again.
Part 1
Part 2

IMG_0470.JPG

A couple of weeks later he was doing much better. It's been quite a journey with lots of cuddles, a broken leg, exercises, giving pills( which he's very good at taking) and of course many many times holding his tail so he doesn't fall back into a freshly filled litterbox hole.

I can't imagine life without this little orange cat talking to me, asking for head scratches and cuddles especially whenever there is a fluffy blanket involved.

Happy birthday my boy!

IMG_2404.JPG

IMG_2405.JPG

Sort:  

He is such a cute cat with lots of spunk.

Teddy the survivor thanks to mommy and daddy.

He's a trouper :)

Happy Adoption day :) He is a character and they become one of the family and we can't remeber life with out them.

They really do! He and Flash are currently running around outside playing catch-me.

Congrats to your sweet cat and nice to meet you!
Best regards and a wonderful day
Tom

Adopting is the act mas nobly of the human being. I congratulate you. Also I congratulate your so beautiful cat on his birthday. I adjoin post

I thank you for your congratulations.
I am happy that you Enjoyed the post and I congratulate you on writing a good comment. :)

Happy Teddy Day!!

Thank you :) He's currently sleeping on my lap with is head on my hand, leaving me to type 1 handed :)

AAAW Happy 2 years sweet Teddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42