You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pachino's Vet Visit- Part 2

in #cat6 years ago

Sure glad to hear its not thyroid or heart!
Had a thought about cat scratch fever, not
the song but from bite or scratch of what
other critters are in that toxic forest!

Ya never know what neighbors are growing!
And that stray that got Pachino while sleeping.
It's a good sign the fur is growing back!

It can be a PITA this getting older stuff! 💕 ❤

Sort:  

Thanks...me too! I have never heard of cat scratch fever so thanks for letting me know. Guess what? I think the authorities contacted my neighbor because she was out today cutting the hemlock down. Not removing it but cutting it down. And she was wearing a mask and gloves. At the rate she is going, it will take her all summer. But at least something is being done. Yay! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45