He could sleep all day if he wants

in #cat6 years ago

c924d13e-d070-4987-95b5-c869a0080d71.jpeg


Some days hes very hyper and runs around, especially after eating.

But most days, when he's not playing outside, he will just sleep all day long and then start being naughty toward the night time lol.

Hes a batman cat lol


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

He reminds me of my cat, Terror.

hello can I ask a little bit of your time to see my post that I made , it's very important for people with cats or dogs it's about health issues cause of a problem with animal food . My cat died recently because of this and not there not many people who are aware of a problem.

https://steemit.com/animal/@backtwoflash/i-want-to-bring-to-the-attention-the-reason-why-my-cat-died-2-weeks-ago

@backtwoflash very kind of you to share this comment. I'll make sure I'll have a look at it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68